Tennessee County Commissioners Association

Board Members

Commissioner Richard Arnold, Obion County

Commissioner John Gannon
, Montgomery County

Commissioner Paul Webb
, Williamson County

Commissioner Rusty Orick
, Campbell County

East Tennessee Directors

Vice President - Commissioner Samuel Jones,  Sullivan County
Commissioner Tracy Wandell, Anderson County (1 year)
Commissioner Bill Hollin, Rhea County 
Commissioner Syble Vaughn Trent, Hawkins County 
Commissioner Ron Berry, Roane County 

Middle Tennessee Directors

Vice President - Commissioner Dwight Jewell, Trousdale County 
Commissioner Seth Warf, Marshall County (1 year)
Commissioner Jan Black, Stewart County
Commissioner Dwight Jones, Williamson County 
Commissioner Roger Reedy, Giles County

West Tennessee Directors

Vice President - Commissioner Dayna Ferguson, Benton County
Commissioner Ricky Boyd, Obion County (1 year)
Commissioner James 'Bubba' Cobb, Dyer County
Commissioner Robert Wilson, Tipton County 
Commissioner Roger Donaldson, Weakley County 


Vice Mayor Mina Johnson, Davidson County
Commissioner Timothy Boyd, Hamilton County
Commissioner Hugh Nystrom, Knox County
Commissioner Amber Mills, Shelby County

Past TCCA Presidents

Commissioner Ralph Puckett, Obion County
Commissioner James H. Westbrook, Weakley County
Commissioner Warren Mackey, Hamilton County

TCSA Directors

Commissioner Dwight Jones, Williamson County
Commissioner John Schoonmaker, Knox County
Commissioner Kenneth Humphreys, Henry County
Commissioner Paul Webb, Williamson County

Executive Director

Charles Curtiss

What We Do

The Tennessee County Commissioners Association (TCCA) was created in 1969 to promote efficiency in county governments through their legislative bodies. TCCA Executive Director Charles Curtiss represents all 95 counties before the Tennessee General Assembly and the Governor’s office.  The association also works closely with all Tennessee state departments.

TCCA is an affiliate of the Tennessee County Services Association (TCSA), sharing office space with TCSA and the Tennessee County Highway Officials Association.

To visit the TCCA website, CLICK HERE.

Contact TCCA

226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone (615) 532-3767
Fax (615) 532-3769

Charles Curtiss, Executive Director